Aqua2useĀ® GWDD Distributors :  

America
For sales inquiries, including wholesale and retail, please contact:
Water Wise Group, Inc.
Mr. Remy Sabiani
Tel.: (805) 468 4920
1580 Granache Way, Templeton CA 93465 
Web:www.waterwisegroup.com
E-mail : remy@waterwisegroup.com

Australia
Clearwater Lakes and Ponds Pty Ltd.
Mr.Scott Tucker
Tel.:1300 283 387
Cel.: 0407 550 721
Factory 4, 134-136 Freight Dve Somerton Vic 3062
PO Box 219 Bundoora Vic 3083, Australia
web:www.cwlp.com.au
E-mail : scott@cwlp.com.au

Chile
Bio Ril S.A.
Mr. Rocío Gambra
Tel.:+56 2 2207 7174
Los Diamelos 2974, providencia, Chile
web:www.Bioril.cl
E-mail : rocio.gambra@bioril.cl

Chile
Sustenta Life
Mr. Diego Campos Schwarze
Tel.: +56 2 2833 4493
Fax: +56 9 8502 9489
Alcalde Chadwick 2171, La Reina, Santiagol, Chile 
E-mail : aqua2use@sustenta.life

Cyprus
A. P.Laquaforce Services Ltd
Mr. Andros Skordis
Tel.: +357 99609885 ; +357 99550599
Fax: +357 25397160 ; +357 25755540
Show Room Address:
9 Agathonos str., 4189 Ypsonas, Limassol, Cyprus
web:www.laquaforce.com
E-mail : askordis@laquaforce.com

Greece
Shielco Ltd.
Mr.Constantinos Nakos
Tel.:210 6122 264 – 210 6144 295
Fax: 210 8026 515
32A, 28th Octovriou Str. GR 15121, Athens, Greece
web:www.Shielco.com
E-mail : shielco@otenet.gr

Israel
"Argentools Ltd."
"Bronco Construction Equipment Ltd."
Tel.: (03) 561 3307
Fax: (03) 562 0879
21 Gershon St., Tel Aviv 67017, Israel
E-mail : isherez@argentools.co.il

Mexico
Small Sewage Treatment Plants S.A. de C.V.
SSTP Water Technologies
Ing.Eduardo Posadas Nuñez
Tel.cel. (044) 55 54 33 71 69
Tel.office. (52) 55 53 93 36 43
Email: ventas@sstp.mx

New Zealand
Allflow wastewater Mr. Maska Lewis
Tel.: (03) 543 8004
Fax: (03) 541 0517
58 Gladstone Rd. P.O. Box 3110 Richmond, Nelson,7050
E-mail : maska@allflow.co.nz

Sweden
Avloppscenter AB
Mr. Daniel Larson
Cel.:+46 70 108 72 99
Mobil2 +33 62 907 62 63
Ekebyvägen 4 725 92, Västerås, Sweden
web:www.avloppscenter.se
E-mail :daniel@avloppscenter.se

UK
Nalkom Ltd.
Mr. K.Alexalis
Tel.: +44(0)1279 492 220
26 Quarry Spring, Harlow, CM20 3HP , UK
E-mail :  info@nalkom.com